Red Kite #4: Tempus Fugit

Individual Time Trial: Sunday March 25, 2018 – Schedule
Part of the 2018 Red Kite Omnium

Results: Category 3/4

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff Points
1 522 Colin NG Orinda, CA 4 GOOBYDUCK 0304397 31 00:25:44.50 30
2 520 Jason ANDERSON Morgan Hill, CA 3 Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator Coffees 0497101 21 00:26:43.30 +00:00:58.80 28
3 525 Cameron WALKER Sacramento, CA 3 Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator Coffees 0275120 47 00:27:03.00 +00:01:18.50 26
4 524 Chris SONTAG Santa Clara, CA 3 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles 0376029 33 00:27:50.80 +00:02:06.30 24
5 521 Chris LEVINS Redwood City, CA 3 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles 0415478 32 00:27:59.80 +00:02:15.30 22
6 526 Deniz WARRAICH Dublin, CA 3 A Bloc Racing 0329038 38 00:28:09.00 +00:02:24.50 20
7 527 Alex WANG Milpitas, CA 4 JAKROO 0525656 19 00:29:06.00 +00:03:21.50 18
DNS 523 Edwin PARK San Francisco, CA 3 SquadraSF p/b Terun 0432524 24
Field: 7 of 10
Table notes: