Red Kite #17: Tempus Fugit (Summer)

Individual Time Trial: Sunday Aug. 19, 2018 – Schedule
Part of the 2018 Red Kite Omnium

Results: Category 3/4

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff Points
1 516 Mikal DAVIS Redwood City, CA 3 TMB Development p/b Equator Coffees 0498709 31 00:26:14.31 30
2 522 Mark TUCKER Fresno, CA 3 Revs Road Race p/b Kinetic Cycles 0548565 43 00:26:19.46 +00:00:05.15 28
3 517 Glen FELLER Clovis, CA 3 TMB Development p/b Equator Coffees 0477296 25 00:26:24.64 +00:00:10.33 26
4 521 Chris SONTAG Santa Clara, CA 3 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles 0376029 33 00:27:01.87 +00:00:47.56 24
5 523 Alex WANG Milpitas, CA 3 JAKROO 0525656 19 00:29:01.58 +00:02:47.27 22
6 520 Patrick O'ROURKE Fresno, CA 3 Revs Road Race p/b Kinetic Cycles 0132197 47 00:30:29.52 +00:04:15.21 20
7 518 Richard GABEL Fresno, CA 3 Revs Road Race p/b Kinetic Cycles 0484494 38 00:34:30.22 +00:08:15.91 18
DNS 519 Dante LOBUE San Jose, CA 3 TMB Development p/b Equator Coffees 0496554 18
Field: 7 of 11

Teams – Elite 3/4

Place Team Points
1 Revs Road Race p/b Kinetic Cycles
  » Tucker (28), O'Rourke (20), Gabel (18)
66
Table notes: