Red Kite #14: Tempus Fugit

Individual Time Trial: Sunday Aug. 21, 2016 – Schedule
Part of the 2016 Red Kite Omnium

Results: 35+ Category 1/2/3

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff Points
1 520 Kevin METCALFE Pleasant Hill, CA 1 Peet's Coffee Racing 0047519 55 00:24:03.00 30
2 518 Daniel MARTIN Pleasanton, CA 1 Peet's Coffee Racing 0179386 47 00:24:36.00 +00:00:33.00 28
3 522 Christopher PHIPPS San Francisco, CA 1 ThirstyBear p/b Akamai 0233623 47 00:24:58.00 +00:00:55.00 26
4 514 Robb HERRICK Fairfield, CA 3 Revs Road Race 0323868 44 00:25:04.00 +00:01:01.00 24
5 511 Jonathan EROPKIN Fresno, CA 1 Peet's Coffee Racing 0197844 42 00:25:18.00 +00:01:15.00 22
6 512 Chris EVANS Redwood City, CA 1 ThirstyBear p/b Akamai 0321408 36 00:25:32.00 +00:01:29.00 20
7 515 Christian HOBBS Corte Madera, CA 3 Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator Coffees 0291426 46 00:25:35.00 +00:01:32.00 18
8 509 Robert AMATELLI San Jose, CA 2 Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator Coffees 0270304 39 00:25:42.00 +00:01:39.00 16
9 526 Jan WEISSENBERGER San Rafael, CA 1 ThirstyBear p/b Akamai 0186678 41 00:25:47.00 +00:01:44.00 14
10 517 Eric LAGIER Mill Valley, CA 3 ThirstyBear p/b Akamai 0386928 45 00:26:05.00 +00:02:02.00 12
11 519 Scot MCLEAN Sananselmo, CA 2 ThirstyBear p/b Akamai 0304846 49 00:26:10.00 +00:02:07.00 10
12 510 Marcel APPELMAN Orange, CA 2 Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator Coffees 0293642 46 00:27:13.00 +00:03:10.00 8
13 525 Matthew SLOAN Santa Cruz, CA 2 Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator Coffees 0418909 46 00:29:05.00 +00:05:02.00 6
14 521 Michael O'ROURKE Auburn, CA 2 Peet's Coffee Racing 0204496 54 00:30:30.00 +00:06:27.00 4
DNS 508 Matthew ADAMS Fairfax, CA 2 Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator Coffees 0124715 40
DNS 513 Michael FOLEY San Rafael, CA 2 Team STAND/City Cycle 0011946 48
DNS 516 Francis (Gardie) JACKSON Larkspur, CA 1 ThirstyBear p/b Akamai 0060511 49
DNS 523 Philip ROBERTS Chico, CA 2 CyclesFANATICRacing.com 0030110 47
DNS 524 John SCHIEFER Union City, CA 2 CoreTechs Cycling TwT 0319966 45
Field: 14 of 22

Teams – Masters 35+ 1/2/3

Place Team Points
1 Peet's Coffee Racing
  » Metcalfe (30), Martin (28), Eropkin (22), O'Rourke (4)
84
2 ThirstyBear p/b Akamai
  » Phipps (26), Evans (20), Weissenberger (14), Lagier (12), McLean (10)
82
3 Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator Coffees
  » Hobbs (18), Amatelli (16), Appelman (8), Sloan (6)
48
Table notes: