Red Kite #10: Crossfire Hurricane Hill Climb Challenge

Individual Time Trial: Saturday July 23, 2016 – Schedule
Part of the 2016 Red Kite Omnium

Results: 35+ Category 1/2/3

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff Points
1 363 Daniel MARTIN Pleasanton, CA 1 Peet's Coffee Racing 0179386 47 00:28:07.00 30
2 361 Chris EVANS Redwood City, CA 1 ThirstyBear p/b Akamai 0321408 36 00:29:14.00 +00:01:07.00 28
3 365 Jan WEISSENBERGER San Rafael, CA 1 ThirstyBear p/b Akamai 0186678 41 00:30:07.00 +00:02:00.00 26
4 362 Michael FOLEY San Rafael, CA 2 Team STAND/City Cycle 0011946 48 00:31:51.00 +00:03:44.00 24
5 360 Jonathan EROPKIN Fresno, CA 1 Peet's Coffee Racing 0197844 42 00:32:58.00 +00:04:51.00 22
DNS 359 Joshua DAPICE Berkeley, CA 1 Team Specialized/Touchstone Racing 0141844 41
DNS 364 Philip ROBERTS Chico, CA 2 CyclesFANATICRacing.com 0030110 47
Field: 5 of 7
Table notes: