Red Kite #13: Tempus Fugit

Individual Time Trial: Sunday Aug. 23, 2015 – Schedule
Part of the 2015 Red Kite Omnium

Results: Pro/1/2

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff Points
1 79 Connor SPENCER San Francisco, CA 1 CoreTechs Elite 0256539 29 00:24:00.00 25
2 78 Jared PRINCE San Francisco, CA 2 CoreTechs Elite 0283986 37 00:25:00.00 +00:01:00.00 24
3 74 Chris EVANS Redwood City, CA 1 SquadraSF p/b Terun 0321408 35 00:25:43.00 +00:01:43.00 23
4 80 Gregory WHITE Lafayette, CA 1 VuMedi Cycling Team 0246669 31 00:25:44.00 +00:01:44.00 22
5 82 Rob SCHELL Richmond, CA 2 CoreTechs Elite 0188997 32 00:25:50.00 +00:01:50.00 21
6 72 Nick BAIRD Sanger, CA 1 CoreTechs Elite 0309596 27 00:25:59.00 +00:01:59.00 20
7 81 Russell WHITE Lafayette, CA 1 VuMedi Cycling Team 0236024 36 00:26:02.00 +00:02:02.00 19
8 73 Randy BRAMBLETT Oakland, CA 1 CoreTechs Elite 0187194 33 00:27:01.00 +00:03:01.00 18
9 75 Bryan LARSEN Santa Rosa, CA 1 VuMedi Cycling Team 0195204 25 00:27:04.00 +00:03:04.00 17
10 76 Mark MANNING Redwood City, CA 2 SquadraSF p/b Terun 0087090 49 00:27:29.00 +00:03:29.00 16
11 83 Sergei BADEKA Fremont, CA 2 CoreTechs Elite 0118797 33 00:29:25.00 +00:05:25.00 15
DNS 77 Gavin MURRAY Sebastopol, CA 1 0403731 23
Field: 11 of 13

Teams – Pro/1/2

Place Team Points
1 CoreTechs Elite
  » Spencer (25), Prince (24), Schell (21), Baird (20), Bramblett (18)
  « Badeka
108
2 VuMedi Cycling Team
  » White (22), White (19), Larsen (17)
58
Table notes: