Red Kite #13: Tempus Fugit

Individual Time Trial: Sunday Aug. 23, 2015 – Schedule
Part of the 2015 Red Kite Omnium

Results: 35+ Category 1/2/3

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff Points
1 253 Patrick STANKO Seattle, WA 1 Team Stand 0221231 43 00:24:07.00 25
2 254 Max THOMPSON San Anselmo, CA 2 ThirstyBear p/b Akamai 0080642 55 00:25:16.00 +00:01:09.00 24
3 251 Michael HOLT Morgan Hill, CA 2 Bicycle Blue Book Racing 0075334 45 00:25:49.00 +00:01:42.00 23
4 249 Chris EVANS Redwood City, CA 1 SquadraSF p/b Terun 0321408 35 00:25:52.00 +00:01:45.00 22
5 250 Joseph FOSTER Alamo, CA 2 R4R-Make A Wish 0286823 55 00:26:17.00 +00:02:10.00 21
6 248 Chris CAIN Monterey, CA 2 CyclesFANATICRacing.com 0339008 36 00:26:37.00 +00:02:30.00 20
7 255 Jason BUCKLEY Sonoma, CA 3 Colavita Racing, Inc. 0274029 45 00:27:21.00 +00:03:14.00 19
DNS 252 Daniel MARTIN Pleasanton, CA 1 Chronos Racing p/b Easton Cycling 0179386 46
Field: 7 of 9
Table notes: