Red Kite #4: Tempus Fugit

Individual Time Trial: Sunday March 25, 2018 – Schedule
Part of the 2018 Red Kite Omnium

Results: 35+ Category 3/4

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff Points
1 829 Andrew CONLEY Dublin, CA 3 Team Fremont/FFBC p/b Chipotle 0494110 38 00:26:35.00 30
2 830 Jeff DALE Cameron Park, CA 3 Revs Road Race p/b Kinetic Cycles 0333472 48 00:27:05.20 +00:00:30.20 28
3 834 Robb HERRICK Fairfield, CA 3 Revs Road Race p/b Kinetic Cycles 0323868 46 00:27:09.80 +00:00:34.80 26
4 832 Richard GABEL Fresno, CA 3 Revs Road Race p/b Kinetic Cycles 0484494 38 00:27:14.10 +00:00:39.10 24
5 837 Aaron TERRAZAS El Dorado Hills, CA 4 Revs Road Race p/b Kinetic Cycles 0494149 46 00:29:13.70 +00:02:38.70 22
6 831 Ben FRENCH Merced, CA 3 Revs Road Race p/b Kinetic Cycles 0366123 47 00:29:26.70 +00:02:51.70 20
7 828 Joseph BOOTIER Santa Rosa, CA 4 Colavita Racing 0429042 50 00:30:08.20 +00:03:33.20 18
8 827 Renzo BERNALES Sacramento, CA 4 Revs Road Race p/b Kinetic Cycles 0076203 48 00:31:20.40 +00:04:45.40 16
9 836 Samuel PAIK Livermore, CA 4 ChristianCycling-Hammer Nutrition 0392418 44 00:31:56.40 +00:05:21.40 14
10 839 James YI Sacramento, CA 4 Revs Road Race p/b Kinetic Cycles 0332120 37 00:32:33.00 +00:05:58.00 12
11 835 Bruce MCGAGIN El Dorado Hills, CA 4 Revs Road Race p/b Kinetic Cycles 0177271 51 00:34:12.00 +00:07:37.00 10
12 833 Reese GARY Pilot Hill, CA 4 Revs Road Race p/b Kinetic Cycles 0012902 53 00:35:58.30 +00:09:23.30 8
13 838 Jason THRASHER Menlo Park, CA 3 0185342 44 00:44:51.20 +00:18:16.20 6
DNS 825 Winston ASPREC San Ramon, CA 4 CBRE Racing 0290791 47
DNS 826 James BEAUMIER Morgan Hill, CA 2 Cycle Sport - Specialized p/b Muscle Milk 0493864 41
Field: 13 of 18

Teams – Masters 35+ 3/4

Place Team Points
1 Revs Road Race p/b Kinetic Cycles
  » Dale (28), Herrick (26), Gabel (24), Terrazas (22), French (20)
  « Bernales, Yi, McGagin, Gary
120
Table notes: