Red Kite #17: Tempus Fugit (Summer)

Individual Time Trial: Sunday Aug. 19, 2018 – Schedule
Part of the 2018 Red Kite Omnium

Results: 35+ Category 3/4

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff Points
1 817 Andrew CONLEY Dublin, CA 3 Team Fremont/FFBC p/b Chipotle 0494110 38 00:26:01.87 30
2 824 Mark TUCKER Fresno, CA 3 Revs Road Race p/b Kinetic Cycles 0548565 43 00:26:13.52 +00:00:11.65 28
3 825 Julien SCHALLER Los Altos, CA 3 SunPower Racing 0501065 35 00:26:47.32 +00:00:45.45 26
4 823 Aaron TERRAZAS El Dorado Hills, CA 4 Revs Road Race p/b Kinetic Cycles 0494149 46 00:27:55.82 +00:01:53.95 24
5 818 Ben FRENCH Merced, CA 3 Revs Road Race p/b Kinetic Cycles 0366123 47 00:28:28.80 +00:02:26.93 22
6 822 Douglas SCHALLER Belmont, CA 3 A Bloc Racing 0266583 35 00:29:46.18 +00:03:44.31 20
7 821 Patrick O'ROURKE Fresno, CA 3 Revs Road Race p/b Kinetic Cycles 0132197 47 00:30:00.31 +00:03:58.44 18
8 819 Richard GABEL Fresno, CA 3 Revs Road Race p/b Kinetic Cycles 0484494 38 00:30:34.64 +00:04:32.77 16
9 820 Bruce MCGAGIN El Dorado Hills, CA 4 Revs Road Race p/b Kinetic Cycles 0177271 51 00:31:48.75 +00:05:46.88 14
Field: 9 of 11

Teams – Masters 35+ 3/4

Place Team Points
1 Revs Road Race p/b Kinetic Cycles
  » Tucker (28), Terrazas (24), French (22), O'Rourke (18), Gabel (16)
  « McGagin
108
Table notes: