Red Kite #3: Tempus Fugit

Individual Time Trial: Sunday March 22, 2015 – Schedule
Part of the 2015 Red Kite Omnium

Results: Masters 55+ 1,2,3

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff Points
1 873 Joseph FOSTER Alamo, CA 2 R4R-Make A Wish 0286823 55 00:25:43.79 25
2 878 Thomas COULTER Rocklin, CA 3 Morgan Stanley /Specialized 0074102 55 00:26:09.75 +00:00:25.96 24
3 882 Robert NAPIERALSKI Springville, CA 3 Sacramento Golden Wheelmen 0271499 57 00:26:26.68 +00:00:42.89 23
4 880 Jon ORNSTIL San Francisco, CA 3 0071802 55 00:26:47.46 +00:01:03.67 22
5 876 John HANSEN Danville, CA 3 Contra Costa Cycling Club 0113380 56 00:27:45.12 +00:02:01.33 21
6 879 Leslie OGLESBY Salinas, CA 2 0053661 57 00:28:04.35 +00:02:20.56 20
7 881 Kevin WILLITTS S Lake Tahoe, CA 2 3 Ft. - It's The Law 0192774 58 00:28:38.48 +00:02:54.69 19
8 875 Erik SALANDER Belmont, CA 3 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles 0195443 57 00:29:18.31 +00:03:34.52 18
9 877 Rodney JEWETT San Mateo, CA 3 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles 0045506 59 00:35:13.04 +00:09:29.25 17
DNS 874 Steve CLIFTON Aptos, CA 3 Family Cycling Center 0158107 57
Field: 9 of 10
Table notes: