Red Kite #13: Tempus Fugit

Individual Time Trial: Sunday Aug. 23, 2015 – Schedule
Part of the 2015 Red Kite Omnium

Results: 55+ Category 1/2/3

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff Points
1 59 Max THOMPSON San Anselmo, CA 2 ThirstyBear p/b Akamai 0080642 55 00:25:33.00 25
2 57 Robert NAPIERALSKI Springville, CA 3 Sacramento Golden Wheelmen 0271499 57 00:25:55.00 +00:00:22.00 24
3 55 Joseph FOSTER Alamo, CA 2 R4R-Make A Wish 0286823 55 00:26:10.00 +00:00:37.00 23
4 54 Thomas COULTER Rocklin, CA 3 Morgan Stanley /Specialized 0074102 55 00:26:17.00 +00:00:44.00 22
5 56 John HANSEN Danville, CA 3 Contra Costa Cycling Club 0113380 56 00:28:08.00 +00:02:35.00 21
6 52 Dean ABT Oakland, CA 3 Team Oakland Cycling 0360492 55 00:28:29.00 +00:02:56.00 20
7 61 Bill BRISSMAN San Mateo, CA 3 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles 0004879 56 00:28:30.00 +00:02:57.00 19
8 58 Erik SALANDER Belmont, CA 3 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles 0195443 57 00:29:17.00 +00:03:44.00 18
9 53 Greg BOLLELLA Redwood City, CA 2 SunPower Racing 0235126 61 00:29:35.00 +00:04:02.00 17
10 60 David PUGLIA Saratoga, CA 3 CoreTechs Cycling TwT 0180139 62 00:29:49.00 +00:04:16.00 16
Field: 10 of 11
Table notes: