Red Kite #13: Tempus Fugit

Individual Time Trial: Sunday Aug. 23, 2015 – Schedule
Part of the 2015 Red Kite Omnium

Results: 35+ Category 3/4

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff Points
1 33 Robb HERRICK Fairfield, CA 3 Revs Road Race 0323868 43 00:25:58.00 25
2 31 Jeff DALE Cameron Park, CA 3 Revs Road Race 0333472 45 00:27:00.00 +00:01:02.00 24
3 39 Samuel WORTHINGTON San Rafael, CA 3 Team Stand 0237028 42 00:27:30.00 +00:01:32.00 23
4 32 Ben FRENCH Merced, CA 4 Topsport 0366123 44 00:28:10.00 +00:02:12.00 22
5 34 Alex JONAS San Francisco, CA 4 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles 0439545 35 00:28:29.00 +00:02:31.00 21
6 40 Dave DUNKLEY Clayton, CA 4 CA Technologies Racing 0195560 52 00:28:34.00 +00:02:36.00 20
7 36 Samuel PAIK Livermore, CA 4 ChristianCycling-Hammer Nutrition 0392418 41 00:29:52.00 +00:03:54.00 19
8 29 Rich BEELER Livermore, CA 4 ChristianCycling 0365016 40 00:29:59.00 +00:04:01.00 18
9 37 Greg PRICE West Sacramento, CA 4 Rio Strada Racing 0364779 41 00:30:00.00 +00:04:02.00 17
10 38 Bahati WORLEY Richmond, CA 4 Bahati Foundation/WinTeam Racing 0378901 40 00:30:09.00 +00:04:11.00 16
11 41 Harun SIMBIRDI Clayton, CA 4 CA Technologies Racing 0302985 50 00:30:48.00 +00:04:50.00 15
12 30 Bill CREEKBAUM Cupertino, CA 4 Eden Bicycles Racing Club 0041576 43 00:35:40.00 +00:09:42.00 14
DNS 35 Christopher MONESTIER Livermore, CA 3 0160722 43
Field: 12 of 14
Table notes: