San Bruno Mountain Hill Climb

Mass-start hill climb time trial: Tuesday Jan. 1, 2019 – Schedule

Results: Men 4 & 5

Elite 4

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff
1 427 Colin NG Orinda, CA 4 GOOBYDUCK 0304397 32 00:17:31.00
2 425 Dominic BATI Daly City, CA 4 0303947 26 00:18:03.75 +00:00:32.75
3 431 Junhe HU Cleveland, OH 4 Case Western Reserve University 0550777 22 00:18:12.08 +00:00:41.08
4 426 Stuart COLLETT Lafayette, CA 4 CBRE Racing 0384335 35 00:18:22.88 +00:00:51.88
5 429 Christopher POLIS Mountain View, CA 4 0545434 28 00:19:24.27 +00:01:53.27
6 430 Christopher BONILLA San Jose, CA 4 JAKROO 0493811 19 00:19:33.97 +00:02:02.97
7 428 Jon Marc PETERSON San Rafael, CA 4 0523172 21 00:22:58.74 +00:05:27.74
8 135 Francisco GONZALEZ East Palo Alto, CA 4 Dolce Vita Cycling p/b SL2 0548593 38 00:23:09.69 +00:05:38.69
Field: 8 of 35

Elite 5

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff
1 461 Andrew HOLMES San Francisco, CA 5 0563167 28 00:15:09.39
2 463 Nathan MARTIN Danville, CA 5 Tieni Duro Junior Cycling Team 0535615 19 00:17:16.72 +00:02:07.33
3 232 Paul CASTONGUAY 5 571277 52 00:17:32.58 +00:02:23.19
4 462 Chi HUANG Ithaca, NY 5 0528401 25 00:20:48.48 +00:05:39.09
5 468 Jingren XU 5 20 00:21:53.82 +00:06:44.43
6 467 Matthias CARRIGAN Napa, CA 5 0569840 27 00:22:11.02 +00:07:01.63
7 469 Han FU 5 21 00:22:18.06 +00:07:08.67
8 137 Luis GOMEZ San Jose, CA 5 0287731 40 00:22:20.58 +00:07:11.19
9 460 Anthony DE LA TORRE San Bruno, CA 5 0518435 23 00:22:21.74 +00:07:12.35
10 465 Philip RICHARDI 5 32 00:24:54.27 +00:09:44.88
11 464 Yihao ZHENG 5 19 00:26:15.83 +00:11:06.44
12 466 Ben TESCHER 5 32 00:26:38.65 +00:11:29.26
Field: 12 of 40
Table notes: