Memorial Day SR: Stage 3 (am): Del Valle Time Trial

Individual Time Trial: Monday May 28, 2018 – Schedule
A stage of the The Memorial Day Stage Race

Results: Junior Boys 15-18 Cat 4/5

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff Points
1 897 Quinn FELTON Belmont, CA 4 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles 0548035 16 00:15:07.58 – 15
2 891 Devin WILSON Redlands, CA 4 GS Andiamo - Travel Team 0378823 17 00:15:57.21 +00:00:49.63 14
3 893 Kenneth OEI San Ramon, CA 4 Tieni Duro Junior Cycling Team 0466904 18 00:16:34.49 +00:01:26.91 13
4 895 McKay KINSEY Fresno, CA 4 ACADEMY 0423654 15 00:16:35.18 +00:01:27.60 12
5 896 Lucas JOHNSTON Lodi, CA 4 Tieni Duro Junior Cycling Team 0548787 16 00:16:39.15 +00:01:31.57 11
6 898 Artun DURANSOY Piedmont, CA 4 Tieni Duro Junior Cycling Team 0486601 14 00:16:47.25 +00:01:39.67 10
7 894 Thomas LASKARZEWSKI Danville, CA 4 0518184 18 00:19:57.37 +00:04:49.79 9
DNS 892 Ellis PEDERSEN Santa Monica, CA 4 Team California Juniors 0494443 17
Field: 7 of 8

Teams: Junior Boys 15-18 Cat 4/5

Place Team Points
1 Tieni Duro Junior Cycling Team
  » Oei (13), Johnston (11), Duransoy (10)
34

Classification: Junior Boys 15-18 Cat 4/5

Final Stage Race classification after Stage 3 (am): Del Valle Time Trial
Place # First Last City Cat Team License Total
1 897 Quinn FELTON Belmont, CA 4 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles 0548035 47
2 891 Devin WILSON Redlands, CA 4 GS Andiamo - Travel Team 0378823 41
3 895 McKay KINSEY Fresno, CA 4 ACADEMY 0423654 39
4 893 Kenneth OEI San Ramon, CA 4 Tieni Duro Junior Cycling Team 0466904 34
5 896 Lucas JOHNSTON Lodi, CA 4 Tieni Duro Junior Cycling Team 0548787 33
6 898 Artun DURANSOY Piedmont, CA 4 Tieni Duro Junior Cycling Team 0486601 32
Total: 6 athletes

Team Classification: Junior Boys 15-18 Cat 4/5

Final Classification after Stage 3 (am): Del Valle Time Trial
Place Team Total
1 Tieni Duro Junior Cycling Team 99
Total: 1 team
Table notes: