Mt. Hamilton Race to Observatory

Mass-start hill climb time trial: Sunday May 26, 2019 – Schedule

Results: Women Cat 4, Cat 5 & Public

Women Cat 4

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff
1 1006 Brigid HEDLUND Santa Rosa, CA 4 0470158 25 01:35:59.73
2 1004 Stella SISNEROS Vacaville, CA 4 0477574 19 01:36:04.40 +00:00:04.67
3 1003 Sue Lin HOLT Los Altos, CA 4 SunPower Racing 0572239 39 01:44:34.12 +00:08:34.39
4 1000 Teresa DATAR Brentwood, CA 4 Kovarus Racing Team 0547951 28 01:51:00.29 +00:15:00.56
5 1002 Christa HOFFMAN San Diego, CA 4 Davis Bike Club Race Team 0548706 22 01:56:07.12 +00:20:07.39
DNS 1005 Catherine VANRHEE Scotts Valley, CA 4 0523226 57
Field: 5 of 20

Women Cat 5

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff
1 1026 Cady CADIZ Walnut Creek, CA 5 0579811 27 01:35:42.17
2 1024 Whitney POST San Francisco, CA 5 0577810 35 01:40:12.10 +00:04:29.92
3 1022 Christine HUMMELL Redwood City, CA 5 0548348 37 01:41:27.49 +00:05:45.32
4 1025 Skylar WEN Los Angeles, CA 5 0571894 24 01:52:56.70 +00:17:14.53
5 1023 Suzanne LOFTUS San Jose, CA 5 40 01:59:43.21 +00:24:01.04
6 1020 Sarah BUTLER San Francisco, CA 5 0573713 28 02:00:57.84 +00:25:15.66
7 1021 Amy GOAD Sacramento, CA 5 Team City Racing 0552634 31 02:04:10.55 +00:28:28.38
Field: 7 of 20

Public Women

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff
1 1041 Deirdre HASSETT Los Altos Hills, CA 5 Team Enduro Triathlon Team 44 01:39:02.84
DNS 1040 Johanna FOGOLIN San Jose, CA 3 SJBC 0383842 40
Field: 1 of 36
Table notes: