San Bruno Mountain Hill Climb

Mass-start hill climb time trial: Tuesday Jan. 1, 2019 – Schedule

Results: Men 45+ 1/2/3 & 45+ 4/5

Masters 45+ 1/2/3

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff
1 202 Hanns DETLEFSEN Concord, CA 2 ThirstyBear Cycling 0208769 46 00:16:29.44
2 206 Joseph SULLIVAN San Jose, CA 2 SJBC 0336936 46 00:17:15.11 +00:00:45.67
3 203 Jordan GUDEBSKI Piedmont, CA 3 C510 0356928 47 00:18:06.21 +00:01:36.77
4 205 Daniel QUIRK Sonoma, CA 2 ThirstyBear Cycling 0201585 50 00:18:28.52 +00:01:59.08
5 201 Shawn DALY Santa Rosa, CA 2 ThirstyBear Cycling 0205616 53 00:18:32.69 +00:02:03.25
6 207 Duane COUGHLAN Corte Madera, CA 2 ThirstyBear Cycling 0289093 51 00:18:51.38 +00:02:21.94
7 204 Michael HERNANDEZ Martinez, CA 1 JAKROO 0136641 49 00:19:45.60 +00:03:16.16
8 200 Glenn CHADWICK Sacramento, CA 3 Team City Racing 0119039 52 00:25:32.91 +00:09:03.47
Field: 8 of 25

Masters 45+ 4/5

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff
1 228 Shahram MOATAZEDI Mountain View, CA 4 SquadraSF p/b Terun 0448906 47 00:17:55.74
2 225 Michael JENSEN San Francisco, CA 5 0568526 45 00:18:19.66 +00:00:23.92
3 226 Brian KEYTE San Francisco, CA 5 Whiskey & Cheetoh 46 00:18:39.12 +00:00:43.38
4 231 Andrew HORVAI San Mateo, CA 4 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles 0418485 52 00:19:52.80 +00:01:57.06
5 229 Brian SCHMIDT New York, NY 5 0311259 53 00:20:05.67 +00:02:09.93
6 227 Russell MACKIE Fremont, CA 5 0565436 49 00:23:21.30 +00:05:25.56
7 230 Ron LEUNG 4 110054 47 00:25:43.68 +00:07:47.94
Field: 7 of 75
Table notes: