Red Kite #4: Tempus Fugit

Individual Time Trial: Sunday March 25, 2018 – Schedule
Part of the 2018 Red Kite Omnium

Results: 55+ Category 3/4

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff Points
1 570 Jon ORNSTIL 3 71802 58 00:27:28.60 30
2 560 Damien ANDERSON Carmichael, CA 4 Clean Power Cycling pb TESLA 0419364 59 00:28:22.60 +00:00:54.00 28
3 562 Gary GRIM Danville, CA 3 CBRE Racing 0477622 55 00:29:16.30 +00:01:47.70 26
4 564 Scott LEMKE San Ramon, CA 3 Eden Bicycles Racing Club 0080313 55 00:30:05.70 +00:02:37.10 24
5 565 Steve MATSON Tacoma, WA 3 JoeFroyo Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle 0171544 63 00:30:48.70 +00:03:20.10 22
6 566 Anthony PARENTI Reno, NV 4 Orange Pedal Cycling 0500251 58 00:31:41.30 +00:04:12.70 20
7 567 Michael WILKINS Tracy, CA 4 Clean Power Cycling pb TESLA 0392081 56 00:31:52.60 +00:04:24.00 18
8 561 Ron CANADA Danville, CA 4 CA Technologies Racing 0361996 60 00:33:42.50 +00:06:13.90 16
9 563 Norbert KAPPEL Sunnyvale, CA 4 SJBC 0364695 61 00:33:46.10 +00:06:17.50 14
DNS 569 Dave MAMINSKI Campbell, CA 3 Performance Techniques 0270067 57
DNS 568 Robert WOTRING Palo Alto, CA 3 0504195 55
Field: 9 of 12
Table notes: