Red Kite #4: Tempus Fugit

Individual Time Trial: Sunday March 25, 2018 – Schedule
Part of the 2018 Red Kite Omnium

Results: 45+ Category 1/2/3

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff Points
1 844 Jason CRUSER Walnutcreek, CA 3 R4R-Make A Wish 0287526 48 00:26:52.80 30
2 843 Lanier BENKARD Woodside, CA 2 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles 0233122 50 00:27:07.40 +00:00:14.60 28
3 850 Kevin VANDERENDE Dublin, CA 3 CA Technologies Racing 0056241 47 00:27:37.90 +00:00:45.10 26
4 852 Roger MARTIN Danville, CA 2 R4R-Make A Wish 0276924 49 00:27:46.50 +00:00:53.70 24
5 845 Hanns DETLEFSEN Concord, CA 2 ThirstyBear Cycling 0208769 45 00:28:05.60 +00:01:12.80 22
6 848 Richard NICHOLS Danville, CA 2 R4R-Make A Wish 0286421 52 00:28:21.20 +00:01:28.40 20
7 851 Eric ZUMWALT Santa Rosa, CA 3 R4R-Make A Wish 0053375 45 00:28:43.40 +00:01:50.60 18
8 849 John SIMMONS Sacramento, CA 3 Clean Power Cycling pb TESLA 0384665 51 00:33:30.00 +00:06:37.20 16
DNS 846 Frankie JACKSON Larkspur, CA 1 ThirstyBear Cycling 0060511 51
DNS 847 Dean LABERGE Napa, CA 1 Peet's Coffee Racing 0067041 48
Field: 8 of 12

Teams – Masters 45+ 1/2/3

Place Team Points
1 R4R-Make A Wish
  » Cruser (30), Martin (24), Nichols (20), Zumwalt (18)
92
Table notes: