Memorial Day SR: Prologue: Del Valle Hill Climb

Individual Time Trial: Saturday May 27, 2017 – Schedule
A stage of the Memorial Day Classic Stage Race and Omnium

Results: 35+ Category 3/4 Men

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff Points
1 601 Joseph BOOTH Fresno, CA 3 Fulton Racing 0188844 36 00:14:54.60 15
2 604 Simon HILL Cupertino, CA 3 Ritte Van Vlaanderen 0211521 39 00:15:18.40 +00:00:23.80 14
3 607 Joseph SULLIVAN San Jose, CA 3 SJBC 0336936 44 00:15:36.20 +00:00:41.60 13
4 606 James RAINBOW San Francisco, CA 3 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles 0414636 42 00:15:40.20 +00:00:45.60 12
5 603 Eric CHI Cupertino, CA 4 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles 0223566 36 00:16:00.70 +00:01:06.10 11
6 605 Brian KELLISON San Mateo, CA 4 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles 0179826 41 00:16:30.20 +00:01:35.60 10
7 602 Andrew CHEW San Mateo, CA 4 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles 0494390 43 00:17:04.50 +00:02:09.90 9
8 600 Amram ASSAYAG Phoenixville, PA 3 0512560 44 00:18:15.40 +00:03:20.80 8
Field: 8 of 12

Teams: Masters 35+ 3/4

Place Team Points
1 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles
  » Rainbow (12), Chi (11), Kellison (10), Chew (9)
42

Classification: Masters 35+ 3/4

Omnium classification after Prologue: Del Valle Hill Climb
Place # First Last City Cat Team License Total
1 601 Joseph BOOTH Fresno, CA 3 Fulton Racing 0188844 15
2 604 Simon HILL Cupertino, CA 3 Ritte Van Vlaanderen 0211521 14
3 607 Joseph SULLIVAN San Jose, CA 3 SJBC 0336936 13
4 606 James RAINBOW San Francisco, CA 3 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles 0414636 12
5 603 Eric CHI Cupertino, CA 4 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles 0223566 11
6 605 Brian KELLISON San Mateo, CA 4 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles 0179826 10
7 602 Andrew CHEW San Mateo, CA 4 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles 0494390 9
8 600 Amram ASSAYAG Phoenixville, PA 3 0512560 8
Total: 8 athletes

Team Classification: Masters 35+ 3/4

Classification after Prologue: Del Valle Hill Climb
Place Team Total
1 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles 42
Total: 1 team
Table notes: