Red Kite #3: Tempus Fugit

Individual Time Trial: Sunday March 20, 2016 – Schedule
Part of the 2016 Red Kite Omnium

Results: 35+ Category 1/2/3

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff Points
1 52 Daniel BRYANT Carmichael, CA 1 Peet's Coffee Racing 0195929 47 00:24:00.00 30
2 61 Kevin METCALFE Pleasant Hill, CA 1 Peet's Coffee Racing 0047519 55 00:24:52.00 +00:00:52.00 28
3 54 Jonathan EROPKIN Fresno, CA 1 Peet's Coffee Racing 0197844 42 00:25:33.00 +00:01:33.00 26
4 59 Daniel MARTIN Pleasanton, CA 1 Peet's Coffee Racing 0179386 47 00:25:38.00 +00:01:38.00 24
5 57 Robb HERRICK Fairfield, CA 3 Revs Road Race 0323868 44 00:26:06.00 +00:02:06.00 22
6 58 Michael HOLT Morgan Hill, CA 2 Morgan Stanley Cycling Team 0075334 46 00:26:11.00 +00:02:11.00 20
7 55 Pablo ESPINOSA Mountain View, CA 2 SquadraSF p/b Terun 0050576 46 00:26:41.00 +00:02:41.00 18
8 63 John SCHIEFER Union City, CA 2 SJBC 0319966 45 00:26:48.00 +00:02:48.00 16
9 51 Matthew BEEBE Redwood City, CA 2 0205076 42 00:28:01.00 +00:04:01.00 14
10 66 Joseph FOSTER Alamo, CA 2 R4R-Make A Wish 0286823 56 00:28:15.00 +00:04:15.00 12
11 53 Kevin DAVIDSON Danville, CA 3 CA Technologies Racing 0335464 44 00:30:59.00 +00:06:59.00 10
DNS 56 Chris EVANS Redwood City, CA 1 ThirstyBear p/b Akamai 0321408 36
DNS 60 Scot MCLEAN Sananselmo, CA 2 ThirstyBear p/b Akamai 0304846 49
DNS 62 Philip ROBERTS Chico, CA 2 CyclesFANATICRacing.com 0030110 47
DNS 64 Jason THRASHER Menlo Park, CA 3 0185342 42
DNS 65 Norman ZELLERS Travis Afb, CA 1 LangeTwins Winery Racing Team 0140740 42
Field: 11 of 18

Teams – Masters 35+ 1/2/3

Place Team Points
1 Peet's Coffee Racing
  » Bryant (30), Metcalfe (28), Eropkin (26), Martin (24)
108
Table notes: