Red Kite #14: Tempus Fugit

Individual Time Trial: Sunday Aug. 21, 2016 – Schedule
Part of the 2016 Red Kite Omnium

Results: Pro/1/2

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff Points
1 862 Cameron PIPER Morgan Hill, CA 1 Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator Coffees 0343054 25 00:22:59.00 30
2 861 Kevin METCALFE Pleasant Hill, CA 1 Peet's Coffee Racing 0047519 55 00:24:00.00 +00:01:01.00 28
3 863 Rob SCHELL Richmond, CA 1 CoreTechs Elite 0188997 33 00:24:37.00 +00:01:38.00 26
4 860 Jeffrey BUSCHECK Davis, CA 1 Davis Bike Club Race Team 0283386 25 00:25:21.00 +00:02:22.00 24
5 864 Jeffery EDWARDS Tracy, CA 2 0255271 41 00:28:24.00 +00:05:25.00 22
DNS 859 Randy BRAMBLETT Oakland, CA 1 CoreTechs Elite 0187194 34
Field: 5 of 8
Table notes: