Red Kite #3: Tempus Fugit

Individual Time Trial: Sunday March 22, 2015 – Schedule
Part of the 2015 Red Kite Omnium

Results: 45+ Category 1/2/3

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff Points
1 870 Christopher PHIPPS San Francisco, CA 1 ThirstyBear p/b Akamai 0233623 46 00:24:54.51 25
2 868 Max THOMPSON San Anselmo, CA 2 ThirstyBear p/b Akamai 0080642 55 00:25:52.36 +00:00:57.85 24
3 865 Michael HOLT Morgan Hill, CA 2 Bicycle Blue Book Racing 0075334 45 00:25:54.15 +00:00:59.64 23
4 872 Scott HERRING Sausalito, CA 2 Team Specialized/Touchstone Racing 0236346 50 00:27:35.02 +00:02:40.51 22
5 866 Philip ROBERTS Oakland, CA 2 CyclesFANATICRacing.com 0030110 46 00:27:39.01 +00:02:44.50 21
6 867 Markham CONNOLLY San Anselmo, CA 3 Team Specialized/Touchstone Racing 0208359 50 00:28:18.59 +00:03:24.08 20
7 863 Jeremy ANSON Berkeley, CA 2 CyclesFANATICRacing.com 0069738 52 00:28:49.15 +00:03:54.64 19
DNS 871 Steve HEATON Santa Cruz, CA 2 CoreTechs Cycling Team 0015612 49
DNS 869 Michael KOPP San Francisco, CA 3 Team Mike's Bikes p/b Equator Coffees 0286893 47
DNS 864 Roger MARTIN Danville, CA 2 R4R-Make A Wish 0276924 46
Field: 7 of 10
Table notes: