Red Kite #3: Tempus Fugit

Individual Time Trial: Sunday March 22, 2015 – Schedule
Part of the 2015 Red Kite Omnium

Results: Category 3/4

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff Points
1 969 Zach MORVANT San Francisco, CA 3 Dolce Vita Freewheel 0368368 32 00:24:52.16 25
2 965 Wassim ALDAIRY Foster City, CA 4 Team Genesolve 0388004 41 00:26:51.45 +00:01:59.29 24
3 970 Frank YANG San Francisco, CA 3 Metromint Cycling p/b The Freewheel 0288185 26 00:27:01.96 +00:02:09.80 23
4 967 Justin WIDLUND Redwood City, CA 3 0331228 37 00:27:11.70 +00:02:19.54 22
5 964 Deniz WARRAICH Dublin, CA 3 A Bloc Racing 0329038 35 00:28:02.55 +00:03:10.39 21
DNS 968 Tyler MARCHESANO Sacramento, CA 3 Sacramento Golden Wheelmen 0420060 24
DNS 966 Leo YIP Charlottesville, VA 3 Miller School of Albemarle p/b CBC 0416940 17
Field: 5 of 7
Table notes: