Red Kite #13: Tempus Fugit

Individual Time Trial: Sunday Aug. 23, 2015 – Schedule
Part of the 2015 Red Kite Omnium

Results: 35+ Category 5

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff
1 88 Dan STOCK Ripon, CA 5 Funsport Bikes Cycling Team 0460855 40 00:27:50.00
2 85 Eugene BRANCOVEANU San Francisco, CA 5 0443219 38 00:30:17.00 +00:02:27.00
3 87 Zachary SEELEY Livermore, CA 5 0197582 35 00:30:42.00 +00:02:52.00
4 89 Sean YOSHINAGA Los Gatos, CA 5 0478394 43 00:31:15.00 +00:03:25.00
5 86 Johnny GOSSETT Pleasanton, CA 5 0457785 46 00:32:49.00 +00:04:59.00
Field: 5 of 5
Table notes: