Red Kite #13: Tempus Fugit

Individual Time Trial: Sunday Aug. 23, 2015 – Schedule
Part of the 2015 Red Kite Omnium

Results: Category 3/4

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff Points
1 240 Robb HERRICK Fairfield, CA 3 Revs Road Race 0323868 43 00:26:01.00 25
2 242 Josh MCDONALD Concord, CA 3 0402489 37 00:27:05.00 +00:01:04.00 24
3 237 Matthew AXFORD Carmichael, CA 3 Rio Strada Racing 0247223 33 00:27:59.00 +00:01:58.00 23
4 241 Daniel MAHONEY Palo Alto, CA 3 0306384 30 00:28:25.00 +00:02:24.00 22
5 239 Jeff FARLEY Rancho Cordova, CA 4 Rio Strada Racing 0339050 47 00:30:05.00 +00:04:04.00 21
6 243 Greg PRICE West Sacramento, CA 4 Rio Strada Racing 0364779 41 00:31:05.00 +00:05:04.00 20
DNS 238 Eric EDEM San Jose, CA 4 ZOCA p/b Halo Sports 0394732 28
DNS 244 Al SORIANO San Jose, CA 3 TB143 0334246 30
Field: 6 of 11

Teams – Elite 3/4

Place Team Points
1 Rio Strada Racing
  » Axford (23), Farley (21), Price (20)
64
Table notes: